Virtual Expo
About Us Directory Members Only Join Contact Us

Chamber Staff

Main Number


Fax Number

Craig Whitney
Jim Parsons
Vice President of Finance/Operations
Amanda Hofland
Communications and Marketing Manager
Bobbi Jo Rehder
Events Coordinator
Elly Peterson
Government Affairs and Advocacy Coordinator
Darren Dunlop
Business Development Manager
Julie Doggett
Information Systems Administrator
Julie Yourczek
Office Administrator
Katie McPherson
Graphics and Publications Coordinator
Katie Ralston
Membership Services Manager
Mickayla Thompson
Member Relations Coordinator
Samantha Gust
Professional Development Coordinator
Tracy Meckler
Membership and Advertising Sales Manager
Tracy Powell
Director of Events and Programs
Tyler Fischbach
Multimedia Coordinator

Chamber Mailing Address

P.O. Box 2443
Fargo, ND 58108-2443

Chamber Physical Address

202 First Avenue North
Moorhead, MN 56560

Quick Call Guide

Please feel free to contact us with any questions. Following is a list of some frequent question areas.
Click on the area of interest to e-mail your request.

© 2017 The Chamber | About Us | Contact | Privacy Policy | Premier Partners